Meine Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung / Verkauf
vCard
Karl-Heinz Roth +49 7021 80492 11 +49 7021 80492 20 roth@rsrohrleitungstechnik.de
Andreas Wannenwetsch +49 7021 80492 17 +49 7021 80492 21 a.wannenwetsch@rsrohrleitungstechnik.de
Verkauf
vCard
Björn Haigis +49 7021 80492 15 +49 7021 80492 21 b.haigis@rsrohrleitungstechnik.de
Holger Haug +49 7021 80492 12 +49 7021 80492 20 h.haug@rsrohrleitungstechnik.de
Auftragsabwicklung
vCard
Nicole Franz +49 7021 80492 13 +49 7021 80492 20 n.franz@rsrohrleitungstechnik.de
Sarah Kaul +49 7021 80492 16 +49 7021 80492 21 s.kaul@rsrohrleitungstechnik.de
Sandra Ziegler +49 7021 80492 14 +49 7021 80492 21 s.ziegler@rsrohrleitungstechnik.de
Buchhaltung
vCard
Sonja Roth +49 7021 80492 10 +49 7021 80492 20 s.roth@rsrohrleitungstechnik.de